LIVERMORE VALLEY LITHOPHILES
Gem and Mineral Society
     
 

LINKS

 
Dealers
 


Mineralogical Research Co. - www.minresco.co

Wild Things - beads@wildthingsbeads.com www.wildthingsbeads.com

Jeweltrain - jeweltrain@aol.com

Applegate Lapidary - applegatelapidary.com

 

 
         
 
Clubs
 

Amador County Gem & Mineral Society - www.amadorgemandmineral.org/

Antioch Lapidary Club - www.antiochlapidaryclub.com/

Bay Area Mineralogists - www.baymin.org

Calaveras Gem and Mineral Society - www.calaverasgemandmineral.org

Carmel Valley Gem and Mineral Society - http://www.pgmuseum.org/museum-events/2015/4/10/lecture-carmel-valley-gem-mineral-society

Contra Costa Mineral & Gem Society - http://ccmgs.org/

El Dorado County Mineral & Gem Society - www.eldoradomineralandgem.org

Fairfield Lapidary Society - email only - chuckmckie@aol.com

Fossils for Fun - http://www.fossilsforfun.org/

Marin Mineral Society - email only - barbmatz@yahoo.com

Mineral and Gem Society of Casto Valley - www.mgscv.org

Mother Lode Mineral Society - www.motherlodemineralsociety.com

Nevada County Gem & Mineral Society - http://www.ncgms.org/

Nothern California Mineralogical Association - http://www.minresco.com/ncma/ncma.htm

Paradise Gem and Mineral Club - http://pgmclub.wix.com/paradise-gem-and-mineral-club

Peninsula Gem & Geology Society - http://pggs.org

Roseville Rock Rollers - www.rockrollers.com

Sacramento Mineral Society - http://www.sacramentomineralsociety.org

Salinas Valley Rock and Gem Club - http:www.salinasrockandgem.com/

San Francisco Gem & Mineral Society - www.sfgms.org

Santa Clara Valley Gem & Mineral Society - www.scvgms.org

Santa Cruz Mineral & Gem Society - www.scmgs.org

Santa Rosa Mineral & Gem Society - www.srmgs.org/

Sequoia Gem & Mineral Society - http://sgms.driftmine.com/home.htm

Stockton Lapidary & Mineral Club - www.stocktonlapidary.com

Vallejo Gem & Mineral Society - http://vjgems.com/

 

 
         
 

Miscellaneous

Groups

  Livermore Cultural Arts Council - Other Civic Groups in the Tri-Valley Area - www.lcac.org  
         
 

Tri-Valley

Museums

 

Amador-Livermore Valley Historical Society & Museum - www.museumonmain.org

Livermore Heritage Guild - www.livermorehistory.com

Museum of the San Ramon Valley - www.museumsrv.org

Lindsay Wildlife Museum - www.wildlife-museum.org

 
         
 
Museums
 

California Academy of Sciences - www.calacademy.org

Oakland Museum of California - www.museumca.org

Museum of Ancient Life - http://www.thanksgivingpoint.org/visit/museumofancientlife

 
         
 

Other Related
Sites

 

Bob's Rock Shop - www.rockhounds.com

Lapidary Journal - Lapidary Journal.com

USGS - www.usgs.gov

SK Science Kit & Boreal Laboratories - .Science Kit.com

Science Kit Center - Science Kits Center.com

Store For Knowledge - http://www.storeforknowledge.com/

Home Science Tools - http://www.hometrainingtools.com/